Recent News

View All

Current Article

    It is Monday the 1st of December 2014 and today we have Ø [Phase] back on the CLR Podcast ...

    December 01, 2014

    CLR Podcast 301 – Ø [Phase]

    It is Monday the 1st of December 2014 and today we have Ø [Phase] back on the CLR Podcast. The UK based DJ & techno producer is best known by his work on the Belgium based Token Records. Beginning his recording career on London's Lost/Cosmic records and later forming a fruitful bond with Token, Ø [Phase] has released some of the most well executed and critically acclaimed techno in recent history - 'Morodem', 'Fragmenta' and the immaculate 2012 two tracker 'Binary Opposition’ among the examples. His reputation among other producers has progressively earned him more and more worldwide recognition and seen him remix for the likes of Robert Hood, Marcel Dettmann and Mark Broom. In 2013 he released his debut album ‘Frames of Reference, a highly functional techno album of real imagination and depth. The present recording is an exclusive studio mix featuring some of the artists he is interested in and some of the tracks he has been playing in his club sets recently. He is currently working on fresh solo material and on as yet announced remixes, so if you would like to know more about his upcoming releases and tour dates, please visit the following sites:


    RA CLR



    Listen and download here

    Tracklist – CLR Podcast 301 – Ø [Phase]

    1. Jake Conlon - Intro

    2. Ø [Phase] - Binary Opposition (stripped mix)

    3. Ben Buitendijk - Third Magnitude

    4. Mike Parker - Reduction

    5. Hiss 1292 - Simbi

    6. [promo] - Alien Worlds

    7. Samuli Kemppi - 250 days

    8. Mark Broom - BeardmanSpecial2

    9. Joachim Spiet - Never Mind (The Plant Worker Remix)

    10. TWR72 - Deform

    11. Eric Fetcher - Cycle Controls

    12. Rødhåd - Haumea (Ø [Phase] remix)

    13. Ø [Phase] - Follow

    14. [demo] - untitled

    15. Kwartz - Breakage (Exium Remix)

    16. Yan Cook - Cubism

    17. Monobox - Film

    18. Marcel Dettmann - Lightworks (Ø [Phase] remix)