Recent News

View All

Current Article

    Yeah, it's Monday again... 04th of August 2014! Welcome to the CLR Podcast 284 with a dj set from Pfirter! Enjoy...

    August 04, 2014

    CLR Podcast 284 – Pfirter

    It is Monday the 4th of August 2014 and we welcome back Juan Pablo Pfirter, one of the main icons in South America’s electronic music scene on the CLR Podcast. With a career that spans over a decade, Juan Pablo has developed a unique and personal style and can be seen in particular dj sets that venture through the many subgenres of Techno. Pfirter is nowadays considered one of Argentina’s artist with the biggest international music projection thanks to releases on CLR, Stockholm Ltd, Figure, Stroboscopic Artefacts, Perc Trax and his own MindTrip imprint. His records are regularly charted and played by the likes of Marcel Dettmann, Len Faki, Chris Liebing, Speedy J, Perc, Oscar Mulero, Dave Clarke and many more. All of this allows him to perform in Argentina and South America’s best clubs as well as Europe’s most respected, such as Berghain (Berlin), The End (London), Rex Club (Paris), Tresor (Berlin) or The Loft (Barcelona). Today actually marks the release of MindTrip´s MT08 "From The Lab To The Club Pt. 2", featuring the collaboration between Pfirter & Chris Liebing entitled "420", as well as great music by Dax J, Yuuki Sakai and Obscure Shape. Several further original productions by Pfirter will be out on renowned labels soon, so if you would like to stay informed about his upcoming tour dates and releases, please visit:

    Web Pfirter
    Web Mindtrip

    Listen and download here

    Tracklist CLR Podcast 284 – Pfirter

    01 / ZIPPO / X / Involve

    02 / Distant Echoes / Master Blaster / Dystopian

    03 / Pulse One / Irrational Concept / Subsist Records

    04 / Absent / It Delivers All Equally To The Same End / Belief System

    05 / Tobias / He Said / Blue Hour Remix / Ostgut Ton

    06 / The Blunted Boy Wonder / TimeSquare / Novamute

    07 / Pulse One / It's What I Am / Subsist Records

    08 / Space DJz / Rise / Novamute

    09 / Archetype / Persistence Of Vision / Black Nation Recordings

    10 / Absent / Time Travel / Belief System

    11 / Jesse Jakob / Barrage / Pfirter Remix / Traut Muzik

    12 / Pfirter & Liebing / 420 / MindTrip

    13 / Antonio De Angelis / In Crisis / Sleeparchive Remix / Unreleased

    14 / Vohkinne / Battery / Ben Sims Remix / Atrophic Society

    15 / Obscure Shape / Back In Black / MindTrip

    16 / Thomas Hessler / Perception / Index Marcel Fengler

    17 / Pfirter / Erosion / MindTrip