Current Article

    Yeah, it's Monday again... 24th of March 2014! Welcome to the CLR Podcast 265 with a dj set from Jonas Kopp! Enjoy...

    March 24, 2014

    CLR Podcast 265 – Jonas Kopp

    It is Monday the 24th of March 2014 and today we have the Buenos Aires born and Berlin based DJ/producer, live PA and “Traut Muzik” label founder Jonas Kopp back on the CLR Podcast. The internationally acclaimed Argentinian Techno ambassador is about to release the “Westphalia EP” on Oscar Mulero´s imprint “Warm Up” and the “Starbust EP” on CLR. Chris Liebing has been road-testing the tracks of the latter one in all of his recent sets and he and the whole label crew are excited about this release of four truly outstanding original productions. While Jonas Kopp is planning extensive tours in the US, Europe and Asia this year, he is also busy in the studio working on his debut solo long-player, to be released in October on the legendary “Tresor” imprint. If you would like to know more about Jonas, his tour and release dates as well as his latest venture into the deeper and more hypnotic realms of Techno entitled “Manzel”, please visit the following sites:


    Listen and download here

    Track listing CLR Podcast 265 – Jonas Kopp

    1) Intro
    2) Planetary Assault Systems - Riot In Silo
    3) Synthek & Audiolouis - Above Us (Zadig Remix V2)
    4) Simon Haydo - The Territories Marked
    5) Nylon - Elastic 1
    6) Lewis Fautzi - Range
    7) Tripeo - Anipintiros #2
    8) Nubian Mindz - Automaton
    9) Savas Pascalidis - Strange Days
    10) Doka - Figure 8
    11) Dj Deep - Machine Beat
    12) Rhomb - Global Glitch
    13) Mike Storm - Status Of The Object
    14) Myles Sergé - Shapeshifting
    15) James Ruskin - Paranoia
    16) Sub Space - Nitro
    17) Staffan Linzatti - Behind The Scene Of Light
    18) The Advent - Sketch 3
    19) Christian Bloch - Cunt Pace
    20) Outro