Recent News

View All

Current Article

    Yeah, it's Monday again... 3rd of March 2014! Welcome to the CLR Podcast 262 with a dj set from Roberto! Enjoy...

    March 03, 2014

    CLR Podcast 262 – Roberto

    It is Monday the 3rd of March 2014 and today we have Roberto from London for the first time on the CLR Podcast. The internationally renowned producer and remixer is considered to be one of the most exciting new British Techno artists in recent years. Combining influences from Detroit and underground Dutch Techno, he has created his own sound unique to the UK. Roberto has released his music on labels such as Fachwerk, Artform, Be As One and Affin Records and his tracks have been remixed by the likes of Mike Dehnert, Steve Rachmad and Samuel L Session. He has played at some of the most prestigious venues worldwide and numerous of the most important Techno artists of our time are playing his tracks. If you would like to know more about Roberto and his upcoming releases and tour dates, please visit the following sites:


    Listen and download here

    Tracklist CLR Podcast 262 - Roberto:

    1. Kuba Sojka - Random Dissonance (D-Knox Remix) - Rec Out
    2. Arnaud Le Texier - Rotation - Affin
    3. Bee Mask - Unripe Pears (Abdulla Rashim Remix) - Pear Growers
    4. Roberto - Wide Horizon - Affin
    5. Roberto - Hoodlum - Be As One
    6. Gary Martin - Black Forest - Teknotika
    7. Jerome - Rebound - Music Man
    8. Eduardo De La Calle - Skeletalism - Semantica
    9. Roberto - Rings of Smoke Feat. Envoy - Fachwerk
    10. MD2 - MD2 4.1 - MD2
    11. Chris Mitchell - Eyedeal (XDB Reshape) - Unlearn
    12. Roberto & Jamie Anderson - Trusted Source - Artform
    13. Voices from the Lake - 531Khz - Concrete
    14. Roberto & Jamie Anderson - Kaleidoskop - Artform
    15. Voiski - Untitled1xx - Construct Reform
    16. Roberto - Vault - Unreleased
    17. Philippe Petit - Meteorite (Roman Lindau Slung Low Remix) - Ear To Ground
    18. Roberto - Londonium - Be As One
    19. Alter Ego - Nude Restaurant (Exploding Plastics Strings Mix) - Harthouse