Recent News

View All

Current Article

    Yeah, it's Monday again... 27th of May 2013! Welcome to the CLR Podcast 222 with a dj set from Rebekah! Enjoy...

    May 27, 2013

    CLR Podcast 222 – Rebekah

    It is Monday the 27th of May 2013 and we have Rebekah back on the CLR Podcast. Since she joined the CLR artist roster last year, the Berlin based Producer/DJ has become a much appreciated part of the crew and has been playing numerous successful club gigs, festivals and label events world-wide. Apart from the release of this podcast, today also marks the day of her first CLR release of original tracks entitled “Cycles EP”. Over the last years her characteristic blend of straight forward, banging Techno has made a lasting impression on some of the biggest players in the scene. Her productions have been played at countless venues all over the planet and the present EP is another perfect example for her highly creative and effective approach in the studio. If you are a friend of modern quality Techno you should definitely pay attention to this excellent four track EP, which is available as digital downloads and on vinyl. Anyone who has seen her play out live knows first hand that there are no gimmicks or clichés about Rebekah, just unadulterated raw talent and a passion for the music she plays. If you would like to know more about her upcoming releases and tour dates, please visit the following sites:



    CLR artist page


    Listen and download here

    CLR Podcast 222 - Track listing Rebekah

    1. The Black Dog - Black Chamber Order (Remixed by Blawan) - Dust Science
    2. NX1 - 05 15 - NX1
    3. Mark Ambrose - Shooting Stars (Aubrey's Dark Mix) - Theory
    4. Alex Falk - Clinch (Urbano remix) - Favor
    5. Oscar Mulero - Rotula (Truncate remix) - Modularz
    6. Gary Beck - Rascal - Bek Audio
    7. NX1 - 05 14 - NX1
    8. Mike Denhert - Drehimpuls Live Act Cut In Paris - Fachwerk
    9. Rebekah - Asymmetric - CLR
    10.Planetary Assault Systems - Atomic - Peacefrog
    11. Inigo Kennedy - The Map - Token
    12. Sunil Sharpe - Sacred Ground - Inner05
    13. Oscar Mulero - Transversal (Sleeparchive remix) - Modularz
    14. Hans Bouffmhyhre - Easy Meat (Bas Mooy remix) - Sleaze
    15. Delta Funktionen - Onkalo (Karenn remix) - Delsin
    16. Rebekah - Self Destruct - CLR
    17. Matt Whitehead - A is for Acid (Perc Redux) - Perc Trax
    18. Clouds - Chained to a Dead Camel - Overlee Assembly
    19. Pfirter - Ahora - MindTrip
    20. Forward Strategy Group - We're Looking For Manpower - Perc Trax