Recent News

View All

Current Article

    Yeah, it's Monday again... 3rd of September 2012! Welcome to the CLR Podcast 184 with a dj set from Heiko Laux! Enjoy...

    September 03, 2012

    CLR Podcast 184 – Heiko Laux

    It is Monday the 3rd of September 2012 and we have Berlin based Heiko Laux back on the CLR Podcast with a generous two hour mix he recorded live at “Eleven” in Tokyo. The acclaimed German DJ, producer, electronic musician and founder of the internationally renowned “Kanzleramt” label has been witnessing and actively adding to the very beginnings of the techno movement in his native province of Hessen / Germany. He was so to speak at the right time, at the right place and got increasingly known and respected in this blossoming new scene. One of the most crucial breakthrough moments in his consistently successful DJ career happened when he was offered a prime time residency at the legendary “Omen” club in Frankfurt, where he could really show his dedicated passion and skills to the enthusiastic crowd. In the eighteen years of running his label “Kanzleramt”, he has released numerous memorable productions and albums, not only by himself, but also by artists like Anthony Rother, Johannes Heil and Patrick Lindsey - just to mention a few. If you would like to know more about the recent activities of Heiko Laux and his label, please visit the following sites:



    Listen and download here

    Tracklist CLR Podcast 184 – Heiko Laux:

    Title: Artist:

    1 - “A Night-Piece for Orchestra with obbligato alto saxophone: Finale“ Bernard Herrmann
    2 - “Within“ Conforce
    3 - “EMB“ LaChriz
    4 - “Tabla“ Ray Kajioka
    5 - “Complex 001“ Rich Jones
    6 - “Hey Hey“ (DF's Attention Dub) Dennis Ferrer
    7 - “Before The Crash“ Gary Beck
    8 - “Diffraction“ (Marcus Suckut Remix) Modularz
    9 - “Neutrino Ridin'“ Rich Jones
    10 - “Dial“ Truncate
    11 - “In The Sky“ (Ray's HeART Mix) final Elbee Bad
    12 - “Positive Education“ (ROD Remix One) Slam
    13 - “Pneumatic“ Mike Dehnert
    14 - “The Flash“ Gideon
    15 - “Hunt“ Markus Suckut
    16 - “Egoist“ Gary Beck
    17 - “Engine 1“ (Brian Sanhaji Remix) Black Asteroid
    18 - “Sunny Intruder“ (Mark Broom Remix) Riccardo Ferri
    19 - “Relentless“ (Kanzleramt out soon) Heiko Laux &
    Diego Hostettler
    20 - “Luci“ (Jerome Sydenham Remix In Trackmode) Mihalis Safras
    21 - “Follow Me“ (Brian Sanhaji Remix)“ Jam & Spoon
    22 - “tba.“ (unreleased) Heiko Laux,
    Diego Hostettler,
    Rocco Caine