Recent News

View All

Current Article

    Yeah, it's Monday again... 7th of May 2012! Welcome to the CLR Podcast 167 with a back to back dj set from Chuck Flask & Keith Kemp! Enjoy...

    May 07, 2012

    CLR Podcast 167 – Chuck Flask & Keith Kemp

    It is Monday the 7th of May and today we are presenting you a special Movement Detroit Podcast with Chuck Flask and Keith Kemp, back to back in the mix. We are very happy that they agreed and managed to record this exclusive set for us, especially knowing how much they must have on their minds right now. Both of them are not only working as djs and producers on several musical projects, but also on the planning and organization of the Movement festival, which will take place on May 26 – 28 in Detroit. They agreed to give Chris Liebing an interview on Skype, revealing loads of interesting and insightful information on the Movement festival, EDM and their common musical project as Chuck Flask & Keith Kemp. You can listen to the entire interview in the beginning of the podcast. In their set they went back to their Techno roots and delivered a very special mix, straight from the birthplace of this sound. For further information, please check out the following sites:

    CLR Detroit 2012 :: Official Movement Afterparty

    Listen and download here

    Chuck Flask and Keith Kemp CLR Podcast tracklist 05052012:
    (contains bits and pieces of the following cuts)
    1.) b1-bellson - Jeff Mills
    2.) b3-bruford - Jeff Mills
    3.) Minus - Robert Hood
    4.) LX2 (Original Mix) - Lucy/Xhin
    5.) Get Down (Original Mix) - DOOMWORK
    6.) B2 Filsonik - Tamur - DESOLAT020 - Filsonik
    7.) I Like this One (Original Mix) - Nicole Moudaber
    8.) Keep On (Big Room Mix) - Christian Smith
    9.) No More Raw - DIRTY CULTURE
    10.) Baby, Baby - Floorplan
    11.) For You One Time - THE JUNKIES
    12.)Wriss - LUKE SLATER
    13.) Groove Catcher - Marco Carola
    14.) Kicking Up - RYAN ELLIOT
    15.)Wood_and_Organics_dept__Dub - SPEEDY J
    16.) Incidental - Jerome Sydenham Remix - JEROME SYDENHAM
    17.) Black Tea - LUKE SLATER
    18.) Auf Und Ab - Chris Liebing
    19.) Track 5 - Tommy Four Seven